Best casinos without a Spanish licence: the September 2026 table
Casinos without a Spanish licence · matchday 09 · registers read on 19 September 2026
Fourteen casinos that hold no Spanish licence, five checks each, and a table laid out like a league: points, form and zones. Vave goes first — the only one where we have withdrawn our own money. Behind it, on points, the casinos that pass everything you can check in a register and in their own rules. At the bottom, the ones going down this month.
Vave goes first: it is the only one where we have withdrawn our own money (28 August and 2 September 2026). Behind it, on points: Rakebit is the only casino with all five.
Search for casinos without a Spanish licence and you will see the same match replayed: ten logos, a huge bonus on each one, and the phrase “Curaçao licence” with no link to any register. Nobody tells you why the first one is first. We do, with numbers you can check yourself.
This is a table laid out like a league. Every casino plays five checks. Each one is won in a specific place: the licence register, or the terms the casino publishes itself. A point for a box won, half if the licence expires soon, nothing if it is not stated in anything we could read. The total is the points; the five boxes in a row are the form.
The trophy is won in the licence register and in the casino's own terms, not in the advertising around the bonus.
The September table: best casinos without a Spanish licence
These are the 14 casinos without a Spanish licence on matchday 09. Vave is at the top, the only one where we have withdrawn our own money; behind it, the other 13 from most points to fewest. The coloured strip on the left marks the zone among the casinos on points: green is Champions (the top two), blue is Europe (third and fourth) and coral is relegation (the bottom two). The whole card of every casino is a link to Vave, because that is the casino we suggest starting with; the others you can find yourself with their licence details in front of you.
1Tested
Vave
Curaçao · OGL/2024/1676/0905 · the certificate names vavegame.com
4.0pts
Form✓L✓D✓V✓R–E
✓Licence valid in the register
✓The register names the domain
✓Verification in writing
✓Withdrawal limit in writing
–Spain absent from the excluded-countries list
First for the one thing no box measures: it is the only casino where we have played and withdrawn with our own money, on 28 August and 2 September 2026, and nobody asked us for documents. Its rules are written down: documents before a payout, with 14 days to hand them over (8.7), and prizes from 50,000 USDT paid in instalments over 30 days (8.8). We have not read its country list all the way through, so that box stays empty.
Anjouan · ALSI-202602030-FI2 · valid until 17 February 2027
5.0pts
Form✓L✓D✓V✓R✓E
✓Licence valid in the register
✓The register names the domain
✓Verification in writing
✓Withdrawal limit in writing
✓Spain absent from the excluded-countries list
Top on points, with all five boxes. Anjouan licence valid until 17 February 2027. Its terms ask for an identity document, a selfie and a proof of address at the first withdrawal, set a ceiling of €10,000 in any 24 hours, and leave Spain off the list of 13 excluded countries.
Anjouan · ALSI-202509073-FI2 · valid until 29 September 2026
4.5pts
Form½L✓D✓V✓R✓E
½Licence valid in the register
✓The register names the domain
✓Verification in writing
✓Withdrawal limit in writing
✓Spain absent from the excluded-countries list
Four and a half points, but the Anjouan licence expires on 29 September 2026: look it up in the register before you deposit. A limit of €15,000 a month (clause 11.8), verification at the casino's discretion (18.1), and Spain absent from its 47 excluded countries.
An active Curaçao licence and two rules with a number in them: extra verification on withdrawals above €2,500 (clause 6.6) and a ceiling of 1,000,000 USDT processed per week (6.10). The full country list sits on a page we could not read, so that box goes unticked.
Curaçao licence active since 22 July 2024. Clause 4.3 lets the casino ask for proof of age or identity at any moment. Its terms set no withdrawal limit, and the country list we could reach was cut off.
An active Curaçao licence (OGL/2024/1494/0942) and terms we read live. That is exactly why the gaps show: no country list, no verification rule, no withdrawal limit.
Curaçao licence active since 23 May 2025, held by Halcyon Super Holdings B.V. Its terms would not download from our server: three empty boxes until we can read them live.
An active Curaçao licence held by MBet Solutions N.V. The site shuts out access from data centres; with no terms read live, we leave the last three boxes blank.
Curaçao licence active since 4 June 2025. Known for its esports book. Its terms could not be read live, so verification, limit and country list all go unticked.
Here we opened a real account and walked through the sign-up and the cashier. The Curaçao licence is active; the terms would not download live, and that costs it three boxes.
Anjouan · ALSI-142311005-FI2 · valid until 14 November 2026
1.5pts
Form½L✓D–V–R–E
½Licence valid in the register
✓The register names the domain
–Verification in writing
–Withdrawal limit in writing
–Spain absent from the excluded-countries list
In the relegation zone. Anjouan licence valid until 14 November 2026, under 90 days away. Its terms were not read live: it shares the bottom place with Coins.Game.
Anjouan · ALSI-202410033-FI2 · valid until 27 October 2026
1.5pts
Form½L✓D–V–R–E
½Licence valid in the register
✓The register names the domain
–Verification in writing
–Withdrawal limit in writing
–Spain absent from the excluded-countries list
In the relegation zone. Anjouan licence valid until 27 October 2026, under 90 days away. Its terms say only that players from the Netherlands are not accepted: no full list, no verification rule, no limit.
Every row shows the form across the five checks we ran on 19 September 2026: ✓ confirmed, ½ half, – not stated in anything we could read. Green: the Champions zone; blue: Europe; coral: relegation. Vave goes first because it is the only casino where we have withdrawn our own money; everyone else is ordered on points.
The table gives you three quick readings. Only one casino wins everything. Four casinos are on at least three points, and every one of them because its terms could be read live and say concrete things. And the middle of the table is full of casinos with a perfectly valid licence that stop at two points for a simple reason: they do not publish, or do not let you read, their rules on documents and withdrawals. That does not make them bad casinos. It makes them casinos you know less about before you deposit.
How this league is played: five checks
A table of casinos without a Spanish licence is only worth what its criteria are worth. Ours are five, and all five can be repeated at home in ten minutes:
Licence valid in the register (L). We look the domain up on cert.cga.cw (Curaçao) or in the Anjouan public register. Valid: one point. Expiring within 90 days: half.
The register names the domain (D). The certificate has to mention the domain you play on, not a similar one. A logo in the site footer does not count.
Verification in writing (V). The terms say when, or why, documents may be asked for, with a clause number.
Withdrawal limit in writing (R). The terms set how much can be withdrawn per day, week or month, or how big prizes are paid.
Spain absent from the excluded-countries list (E). This only counts if we read the full list and Spain is not on it.
Pos
Casino
Licence
Domain
Verification
Limit
Spain
Pts
1
Vave
✓
✓
✓
✓
–
4.0
2
Rakebit
✓
✓
✓
✓
✓
5.0
3
Wild Fortune
½
✓
✓
✓
✓
4.5
4
Bitcasino.io
✓
✓
✓
✓
–
4.0
5
Bitsler
✓
✓
✓
–
–
3.0
6
BetFury
✓
✓
–
–
–
2.0
7
Cloudbet
✓
✓
–
–
–
2.0
8
Duelbits
✓
✓
–
–
–
2.0
9
Jackbit
✓
✓
–
–
–
2.0
10
Sportsbet.io
✓
✓
–
–
–
2.0
11
Thunderpick
✓
✓
–
–
–
2.0
12
TrustDice
✓
✓
–
–
–
2.0
13
CoinCasino
½
✓
–
–
–
1.5
14
Coins.Game
½
✓
–
–
–
1.5
Licence valid, domain named on the certificate, verification in writing, withdrawal limit in writing, and Spain absent from the excluded-countries list. One point per box; half a point if the licence expires in under 90 days.
One house rule worth knowing: only what we read live on each casino's own site on 19 September 2026 counts. If a rule only appears in an old copy of its pages, it does not score. The full method, and why we measure this rather than the size of the bonus, is in how we choose.
Top of the table: Vave
Vave opens the table for something no box measures: it is the only casino where we have played and withdrawn with our own money. What you see in a register and in a set of terms is a promise; a withdrawal that arrived is a fact. Here are its details, with clause numbers:
Licence: Curaçao, OGL/2024/1676/0905. The certificate names vavegame.com, not vave.com.
Sign-up: email address and password.
Our withdrawals: two, paid on 28 August and 2 September 2026, with no documents asked for.
Clause 8.7: may ask for documents before any payout, with 14 days to hand them over.
Clause 8.8: prizes from 50,000 USDT, in instalments over 30 days.
Clause 8.11: the deposit has to be turned over three times before it can be withdrawn.
Signing up at Vave asks for an email address and a password. From the lobby you can see the cashier, the promotions and the terms before you deposit.
On our five checks, Vave wins licence, domain (with the vavegame.com caveat), verification and limit: 4 points. We have not read its country list all the way through, and that box stays blank, as it would for any other casino. Everything is in the Vave review, and the direct way in is below.
Rakebit is the only one of the 14 casinos without a Spanish licence to win all five boxes. Its licence is from Anjouan, number ALSI-202602030-FI2, held by Nile King Media Ltd, and it runs to 17 February 2027: the longest remaining term in the table among the licences that carry an expiry date.
Its terms of use say three things most of the field keeps quiet:
When it verifies: on claiming the first withdrawal it asks for an identity document, a good-quality selfie and a proof of address, such as a utility bill.
How much it pays: a maximum of €10,000 (or the equivalent) in any 24-hour period.
Who it turns away: 13 countries, and Spain is not among them.
Anjouan licences carry an expiry date in plain sight. Rakebit's, ALSI-202602030-FI2, runs to 17.02.2027.
One detail to keep your eyes open for: the FAQ section on its front page says ordinary withdrawals are processed without documents, and that clashes with its terms. When the front page and the terms disagree, the terms win. Have your papers ready for the first withdrawal. The whole file, with its 15 cryptocurrencies, is in the Rakebit review.
Wild Fortune, second on points with a date in the diary
Wild Fortune scores 4.5 points and would have drawn level with Rakebit but for one date: its Anjouan licence, ALSI-202509073-FI2 held by Metlait SRL, expires on 29 September 2026. That is why the licence box is worth half a point. Before depositing, look its name up in the Anjouan register: if it does not show as renewed, do not deposit.
Everything else is in order and in writing:
Withdrawal limit: €15,000 a month, under clause 11.8 (with equivalents in US, Canadian, Australian and New Zealand dollars, and in Norwegian kroner).
Verification: at the casino's discretion, under clause 18.1. If you play with bitcoin, a valid identity document is required before you play.
Excluded countries: 47, and Spain is not on the list.
Wild Fortune is the case that best explains why we revisit the table every month. A casino can be third in September and gone from the table in October without changing a thing on its site, purely because it did not renew in time. The full file is in the Wild Fortune review.
Europe zone: Bitcasino.io and Bitsler
Bitcasino.io, fourth with clear figures
Bitcasino.io is the casino without a Spanish licence with the most concrete rules in numbers. Its Curaçao licence, OGL/2023/111/0069 held by Moon Technologies B.V., is active. Its terms set:
Extra verification on withdrawals above €2,500 or the crypto equivalent (clause 6.6).
A maximum of 1,000,000 USDT processed per week (clause 6.10).
It is missing the fifth box because its full country list sits on a page we could not read. We do not know whether Spain is on it, and in this league what is not known does not score. It also has the largest lobby we measured: around 120 game studios, seven of them live casino studios. More in the Bitcasino.io review.
Bitsler, fifth and a veteran
Bitsler is a classic among crypto casinos, with a Curaçao licence active since 22 July 2024 held by Oyine N.V. You sign up with an email address alone. Clause 4.3 of its terms lets it ask for proof of age or identity at any moment and suspend the account until it arrives: it wins the verification box because it is in writing, even though it names no moment.
It loses two boxes: its terms write down no withdrawal limit, and the country list we could reach was cut off. In the lobby, 41 game studios, with Evolution for live casino.
Live casino rests on very few studios. If the lobby has them, you will see the same tables as at the biggest casinos.
Mid-table: seven casinos on two points
Seven casinos without a Spanish licence are level on two points. All of them hold a valid Curaçao licence and a certificate that names their domain. None of them wins a single rules box, for different reasons:
BetFury lets its terms be read live, and that is exactly why you can see what they leave out: no verification, no limit, no country list. Its front page advertises a bonus of “up to 590%”.
Cloudbet holds a licence active since 23 May 2025 under Halcyon Super Holdings B.V., but its terms would not download from our server.
Duelbits blocks access from servers: licence confirmed, rules unread.
Jackbit, licensed since 14 August 2024, also failed to serve its terms live.
Sportsbet.io, of MBet Solutions N.V., shuts out access from data centres.
Thunderpick, the esports casino, licensed since 4 June 2025: terms not read live.
TrustDice is the other casino where we opened a real account and walked the cashier; its terms could not be downloaded live.
BetFury appears as betfury.io, held by Universe B Games B.V., licence issued on 31.07.2025 and active on 19.09.2026.
If you like the look of one of them, the missing work is work you can do: open its terms and search for “verification”, “withdrawal limit” and “restricted countries”. If you find all three, that casino would climb in your own table.
Relegation zone: CoinCasino and Coins.Game
The bottom two of the matchday share a problem: Anjouan licences that expire soon. CoinCasino, of Igloo Ventures SRL, holds a licence valid to 14 November 2026. Coins.Game, of Royal Way Limited, to 27 October. Under 90 days away, both are worth half a point.
Wild Fortuneexpires 29 September 202610 days
Coins.Gameexpires 27 October 202638 days
CoinCasinoexpires 14 November 202656 days
Rakebitexpires 17 February 2027151 days
Days left, counted from 19 September 2026. Red: under a month. Amber: under 90 days. An expired licence no longer shows as valid in the register.
Coins.Game also has the thinnest terms in the table: all they say is that players from the Netherlands are not accepted. CoinCasino would not let us read its own live. If they renew and publish clear rules, they will climb; that is how a league works.
Casinos without a Spanish licence with a bonus: the bonus cup
Bonuses are the number-one draw at casinos without a Spanish licence, and also the leading cause of blocked withdrawals. A big percentage tells you nothing until you know three things: the wagering (how many times the bonus has to be staked), the maximum bet while the bonus is live, and the deadline for clearing it.
A bonus arrives wrapped in conditions: wagering, maximum bet and a deadline. The hourglass is the deadline.
The bonus we know in detail is Vave's: 150% on the first deposit, from 20 to 120,000 USDT, at ×35 wagering, then 100%, 50% and 25% on the next three deposits. While the bonus is live, the withdrawal waits. Wagering of ×35 on a 100 USDT bonus means 3,500 USDT staked before you can withdraw.
Four deposits with a bonus: 150%, 100%, 50% and 25%. All of them at ×35 wagering, with the withdrawal on hold while the bonus is still live.
At the other end sits BetFury's “up to 590%”: a front-page number, with no withdrawal limit written into its terms. Our rule is simple: if the casino does not write down how much you may withdraw, the size of the bonus matters little. The whole cup, with how to work out whether a bonus suits you, is in casinos without a Spanish licence with a bonus.
For anyone playing every week, the real value sits in the cashback and rakeback of a VIP scheme rather than in a one-off welcome offer.
Casinos without a Spanish licence with crypto: the crypto cup
Nearly every casino without a Spanish licence in this table is a crypto casino. What changes is how many coins and networks the cashier takes, and whether you can check that before signing up.
Casino
Coins in the cashier
How many
Rakebit
BTC · ETH · SOL · LTC · USDT · USDC · XRP · TON · ADA · DOGE · BNB · DAI · LINK · XMR · ZEC
15
Wild Fortune
BTC · BCH · ETH · DOGE · LTC · USDT · XRP · BNB · ADA · TRX
10
Lists read live on each casino’s own site. Where a casino is missing, its list could not be read — not that it turns crypto away.
Rakebit takes 15 coins in the cashier we read live, including BTC, ETH, SOL, USDT, USDC, XRP, TON and even XMR and ZEC. Wild Fortune takes 10, with TRX and BNB among them. For the rest, the list could not be read live or is not published.
Same coin and same network the whole way. A small amount first, then the rest.
Three rules for not losing a deposit:
Same coin, same network. If the cashier gives you a USDT address on Tron (TRC-20), send USDT over Tron.
Check the minimum per network. It changes with the network; at Vave, a 2023 help table listed 3 USDT on Solana, 5 on TRC-20 and 19.99 on ERC-20. Check the current one.
“New” is a slippery word. Some casinos opened years ago and have just taken out a licence, and some recent brands run on an old licence that was bought. We order by the one thing that can be checked: the date the current licence was issued in the register.
Casino
Licence issued
Register
Pts
Rakebit
18 February 2026
Anjouan
5.0
Wild Fortune
30 September 2025
Anjouan
4.5
BetFury
31 July 2025
Curaçao
2.0
Thunderpick
4 June 2025
Curaçao
2.0
Cloudbet
23 May 2025
Curaçao
2.0
Duelbits
1 November 2024
Curaçao
2.0
Coins.Game
28 October 2024
Anjouan
1.5
Jackbit
14 August 2024
Curaçao
2.0
Bitsler
22 July 2024
Curaçao
3.0
Sportsbet.io
22 July 2024
Curaçao
2.0
TrustDice
16 July 2024
Curaçao
2.0
Bitcasino.io
1 July 2024
Curaçao
4.0
CoinCasino
15 November 2023
Anjouan
1.5
The date is when the current licence was issued in the register, not when the casino opened: several long-standing casinos renewed their Curaçao licence under the new register in 2024 and 2025.
On that date, Rakebit is the newest in the table (licence issued 18 February 2026), followed by Wild Fortune (30 September 2025) and BetFury (31 July 2025). But look closer: Cloudbet appears with a licence from May 2025 and is one of the longest-standing brands in the sector. Many casinos renewed their Curaçao licence in 2024 and 2025 under the authority's new register, and that makes the date look young without changing the casino.
The useful reading: a casino with a recent licence is neither worse nor better, but there is less history for you to look up. If you pick a new one, the test withdrawal at the end of this page matters even more. More in new casinos without a Spanish licence.
Withdrawal limits: what the casino commits to pay
We do not measure payout speed: there is no honest way for us to do it beyond our own withdrawals. We measure something else, more useful before you deposit: how much the casino commits, in writing, to pay.
Casino
Withdrawal limit
Where it says so
Source
Rakebit
€10,000 in any 24 hours
Terms of use
Read live
Wild Fortune
€15,000 a month
Clause 11.8
Read live
Bitcasino.io
1,000,000 USDT a week
Clause 6.10
Read live
Vave
Prizes from 50,000 USDT in instalments over 30 days
Clause 8.8
Read live
The other 10
No limit written down in anything we could read live
Only what the terms said when we read them live on 19 September 2026. We do not measure payout speed: we measure what the casino commits to pay and within what maximum period.
The differences are enormous. At Rakebit, a €50,000 prize comes out in five days at €10,000 every 24 hours. At Wild Fortune, at €15,000 a month, the same figure takes more than three months. At Bitcasino.io, a weekly ceiling of a million USDT touches almost nobody. And Vave may pay prizes from 50,000 USDT in instalments over 30 days.
Three clauses worth reading: 8.7 (documents, with 14 days to hand them over), 8.8 (prizes from 50,000 USDT paid in instalments over 30 days) and 8.11 (the deposit turned over three times).
The other ten casinos write down no limit in anything we could read. That does not mean they have none: it means you will find out on the day you win. The full cup, with how to read these limits, is in withdrawal limits.
Slots and live casino
The lobby is the first thing you see and the last thing that should decide. It still counts, though: a casino with few studios has fewer games, less variety of RTP and, often, a thin live casino.
A count of the distinct studios in the provider lists we could read live. The number does not say which games are there, but it does say how close the lobby comes to a big casino.
Bitcasino.io leads with around 120 distinct studios and seven live casino ones, among them Evolution, Ezugi and Bombay Live. BetFury has 73 studios, with Evolution, Ezugi and Vivo Gaming. Bitsler has 41, with Evolution. The rest would not let us read their provider list live.
The same slot can run at a different RTP from one casino to the next: the figure sits in the game's own information menu.
One piece of advice that holds for every slot: the RTP is in each game's information menu, and the same slot can exist in several versions at different RTPs. Look at it in the casino where you play, not in a review. More in slots and live casino.
Licences: Curaçao, Anjouan and the ones we have not seen
Every casino in this table holds a licence from Curaçao (nine) or Anjouan (four). None holds a Malta (MGA) or a Kahnawake licence. That is no accident: almost all crypto casinos without a Spanish licence work with those two authorities.
Casino
Register
Number
Holder
Issued
Status on 19 Sep
Rakebitrakebit.com
Anjouan
ALSI-202602030-FI2
Nile King Media Ltd
18 February 2026
valid until 17 February 2027
Wild Fortunewildfortune.io
Anjouan
ALSI-202509073-FI2
Metlait SRL
30 September 2025
valid until 29 September 2026
Bitcasino.iobitcasino.io
Curaçao
OGL/2023/111/0069
Moon Technologies B.V.
1 July 2024
Active
Bitslerbitsler.com
Curaçao
OGL/2024/930/0387
Oyine N.V.
22 July 2024
Active
BetFurybetfury.io
Curaçao
OGL/2024/1494/0942
Universe B Games B.V.
31 July 2025
Active
Cloudbetcloudbet.com
Curaçao
OGL/2024/328/0599
Halcyon Super Holdings B.V.
23 May 2025
Active
Duelbitsduelbits.com
Curaçao
OGL/2024/1507/0838
Liquid Entertainment N.V.
1 November 2024
Active
Jackbitjackbit.com
Curaçao
OGL/2024/1800/1049
Ryker B.V.
14 August 2024
Active
Sportsbet.iosportsbet.io
Curaçao
OGL/2023/110/0072
MBet Solutions N.V.
22 July 2024
Active
Thunderpickthunderpick.com
Curaçao
OGL/2024/677/0722
Paloma Media B.V.
4 June 2025
Active
TrustDicetrustdice.win
Curaçao
OGL/2024/664/0280
Satoshi Gaming Group N.V.
16 July 2024
Active
CoinCasinocoincasino.com
Anjouan
ALSI-142311005-FI2
Igloo Ventures SRL
15 November 2023
valid until 14 November 2026
Coins.Gamecoins.game
Anjouan
ALSI-202410033-FI2
Royal Way Limited
28 October 2024
valid until 27 October 2026
Copied from cert.cga.cw (Curaçao) and from the Anjouan public register on 19 September 2026: number, company, date of issue and status.
Both are checked in their own register, and each has its own quirk:
Curaçao: the register is at cert.cga.cw. You search by domain or by company. The certificate shows the domain, the company, a licence number in the form OGL/year/number, and the status “Active”.
Anjouan: the public register is filtered by name and shows an expiry date. That is the one to watch.
cert.cga.cw is searched by domain or by company. If a casino plays on a Curaçao licence, its domain has to come up here.
Cloudbet's own record: Halcyon Super Holdings B.V., licence OGL/2024/328/0599, status Active. This is what a casino in order looks like in the register.
If a casino claims a Malta or a Kahnawake licence, both authorities also keep a public register to look it up in. The rule is the same for all of them: if the domain is not there, no licence counts. All the detail is in licences: Curaçao, Anjouan and the rest.
The test withdrawal
No table replaces your own test. Before you play for real stakes at any of these casinos without a Spanish licence, do this:
1Deposit little
The smallest amount the cashier takes, on the cheapest network you hold. No bonus: a live bonus blocks the withdrawal until the wagering is done.
2Play a little
Some casinos require the deposit to be turned over before it can be withdrawn (Vave asks for three times, clause 8.11). Look for it in the terms, not in the chat.
3Ask for the withdrawal
To the same address and on the same network you deposited from. Note the date, the time and the transaction ID.
4Look at the result
If it lands, the casino has passed your own test. If documents are asked for, find the clause. If it sits at “pending” with no deadline, that is your answer.
A small deposit and a small withdrawal tell you more about a casino than any table, this one included.
No bonus, on the same network and to the same address you deposited from. Note the date, the time and the transaction ID. If the withdrawal lands, the casino has passed your own matchday. If documents are asked for, find the clause that justifies them. If it sits at “pending” with no deadline, you have the answer no table can give you.
At TrustDice we opened a real account and walked through the cashier. We never got as far as a withdrawal, and we say so.
What changes when you play at a casino without a Spanish licence
We are not going to talk to you about statutes: that is not what we do. We will talk about what you notice as a player when you move from a Spanish-licensed casino to one in this table:
Sign-up with an email address. Almost all of them let you in without a document; verification arrives, if it arrives, at the withdrawal.
Crypto in the cashier. You deposit and withdraw in BTC, USDT or other coins, through an exchange.
Bigger bonuses, with harder conditions. Wagering of ×35 or more is the norm.
None of the Spanish tools. Limits and self-exclusion belong to the casino, not to a shared system. Switch them on yourself.
You complain to the casino. If something goes wrong, the person you talk to is the casino's support and, ultimately, the regulator that licensed it. That is why it matters so much that its licence is in the register.
Warning signs: a red card
Some things take a casino out of any table, ours included:
The licence does not appear in the register, or the certificate names a completely different domain.
You are asked for an extra deposit to “unlock” or “verify” a withdrawal.
You are asked for documents over chat or Telegram, outside your account's own verification section.
The withdrawal sits at “pending” for weeks after you sent everything, with no written deadline.
They contact you first, offering “the best casino without a licence, with no withdrawal limits”. That is not a casino: it is an attempt to keep your money.
The terms change between the day you deposit and the day you withdraw, with no notice. Save a copy on the day you sign up.
Which casino without a Spanish licence suits the way you play
The points say how much you know in advance. They do not say which casino fits you. Three profiles:
You play rarely, for fun. What matters to you is that a small withdrawal does not turn complicated. Bitcasino.io, with extra verification only above €2,500, fits well. Do the test withdrawal and forget the bonus.
You play often. Sooner or later you will be asked for documents, so you want the casino that says when and which: Rakebit, at the first withdrawal. Verify early and the withdrawals after that run loose. Look for a VIP scheme with cashback.
You play for real stakes. The withdrawal limit is your single most important figure. Rakebit's €10,000 a day and Wild Fortune's €15,000 a month are different worlds for the same prize. Withdraw often instead of letting the balance grow.
Every bonus carries its small print: wagering, maximum bet and which games count. Read it before you accept, not after.
In all three cases, the same three moves: licence in the register, terms read, test withdrawal.
Safer play: you are the referee
At a casino without a Spanish licence nobody is going to stop the match for you. You set the limits, and it is worth setting them before kick-off.
Budget and time are set before kick-off, not in stoppage time.
A monthly budget you could lose in full without touching anything you need.
A session length, with a timer on your phone.
Limits inside the account: deposit, losses and self-exclusion. Switch them on day one.
Never to win it back. If you are playing to recover what you lost, stop.
If play is costing you more than you want it to, Jugar Bien gathers information and help in Spain. More tools and warning signs in safer play.
Matchday 09 in summary
First: Vave, the only one with withdrawals we took with our own money, 4 points.
Top on points: Rakebit, 5 points. Licence to 2027, verification and limit in writing, Spain absent from its list.
Second on points, with a warning: Wild Fortune, 4.5. Its licence expires on 29 September 2026.
Europe zone: Bitcasino.io (4), with clear figures, and Bitsler (3), the veteran.
Mid-table: seven casinos without a Spanish licence, valid licences and rules we could not read.
Relegation: CoinCasino and Coins.Game, with licences expiring in under 90 days.
The next matchday is published in October, and sooner if Wild Fortune's licence does not show as renewed after 29 September. Today's best casinos without a Spanish licence need not be next month's: that is why this is a league and not a list.
Frequently asked questions
Which are the best casinos without a Spanish licence in 2026?
On the September matchday, Vave goes first: it is the only casino where we have withdrawn our own money, on 28 August and 2 September 2026. On points, Rakebit leads with all five: an Anjouan licence valid to 2027, verification and a withdrawal limit in writing, and Spain absent from its excluded-countries list. Behind it come Wild Fortune (4.5, with a licence that expires on 29 September 2026), Bitcasino.io (4) and Bitsler (3).
What is a casino without a Spanish licence?
An online casino that holds no licence from the Spanish regulator but does hold one from another authority, usually Curaçao or Anjouan. That is not the same as a casino with no licence at all: every casino in our table appears in its regulator's register.
Are casinos without a Spanish licence trustworthy?
It depends on each one, which is why we rank them. What can actually be checked is whether the licence is in the register, whether the certificate names the domain you play on, and whether the terms say when documents are asked for and how much you may withdraw. On those five checks Rakebit scores 5 and Coins.Game 1.5.
How do I check the licence of a casino without a Spanish licence?
Look its domain up in the regulator's register: cert.cga.cw for Curaçao, or the Anjouan public register. The certificate has to name the same domain you play on, and it has to be active or valid. If it is not there, do not deposit.
Which casino without a Spanish licence has the best bonus?
The biggest bonus is not the best one. Vave, top of the table, gives 150% on the first deposit, from 20 to 120,000 USDT, at ×35 wagering. BetFury advertises “up to 590%”, but its terms write down no withdrawal limit. Always read the wagering, the maximum bet and the limit before the percentage.
Which casinos without a Spanish licence take crypto?
All of them in the table work with crypto. Of the cashiers we read live, Rakebit takes 15 coins (among them BTC, ETH, SOL, USDT, XRP and TON) and Wild Fortune 10. Vave is a crypto casino too.
Which casinos without a Spanish licence are the newest?
By the date of the current licence, Rakebit is the most recent (issued 18 February 2026), followed by Wild Fortune (30 September 2025) and BetFury (31 July 2025). Careful, though: the licence date is not the opening date, and several long-standing casinos renewed their Curaçao licence under the new register.
How much can you withdraw from a casino without a Spanish licence?
Whatever the terms say. Rakebit: €10,000 in any 24 hours. Wild Fortune: €15,000 a month (clause 11.8). Bitcasino.io: up to 1,000,000 USDT a week (6.10). Vave may pay prizes from 50,000 USDT in instalments over 30 days (8.8). The rest write down no limit in anything we could read.
Do casinos without a Spanish licence ask for ID?
Almost never at sign-up: an email address is usually enough. Almost all of them reserve the right to ask for documents before paying. Rakebit says it plainly: identity document, selfie and proof of address at the first withdrawal. Bitcasino.io runs extra verification on withdrawals above €2,500.
Do casinos without a Spanish licence pay quickly?
We make no promises about speed: all we have are our own withdrawals at Vave, paid on 28 August and 2 September 2026. What we do rank is what the casino puts in writing: when it verifies and how much it pays at most. And we suggest a small test withdrawal before you play for real stakes.
Why does Vave go first on 4 points?
Because it is the only casino in the table where we have played and withdrawn with our own money, and that weighs more than any box. Its points are counted like everyone else's: it wins licence, domain, verification and limit, and the Spain box stays blank because we have not read its country list all the way through.
How often do you update the table?
Every month, with a new matchday, and sooner if an Anjouan licence is about to expire. The next review is marked for after 29 September 2026, when Wild Fortune's licence runs out.
Where do I get help if play stops being fun?
Jugar Bien gathers information and help for playing responsibly in Spain. Before you get that far, set a budget and a session length, and switch on the deposit limits and self-exclusion inside your account.